Let´s Meet and Work together

CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO

Presidente: Elisabetta Genovese (Modena) elisabetta.genovese@tin.it

Vice-presidente: Beatrice Travalca Cupillo beatrice.travalca@gmaiil.com

Segretario: Daniele Farneti (Rimini) 

Tesoriere: Giuseppina Mirra (Napoli) g.mirra@libero.it

 

Consiglieri:

Antonio Amitrano (Roma) a.amitrano@yahoo.it

Lucia D’Alatri (Roma) lucia.dalatri@unicatt.it

Sergio Riso (Vercelli) sergio.riso@alice.it

Domenico Restivo (Catania) darestivo@libero.it

Massimo Spadola Bisetti (Torino) spadola.massimo@alice.it

 

Past President: Bruno Fattori (Pisa) bruno.fattori@med.unipi.it

 

Revisori dei conti:

Giovanni Ruoppolo (Roma) gianni.ruoppolo@libero.it

Danilo Patrocinio (Lecce) danilopatrocinio@icloud.com

 

Collegio dei Probi  Viri:

Oskar Schindler oskar.scindler@unito.it

Francesco Ursino francescoursino@virgilio.it

Umberto Barillari umberto.barillari@unina2.it

login
+39 049 8601818

WebSite work in progress - Last update 26 november 2014